Contact Us page

Concert Enquiries for coming concerts

p: (+613/03) 9890 5646

e: secretary@graingewindsymphony.asn.au

General enquiries including new player enquiries, sponsorship to the Secretary

e: secretary@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Book The Grainger Wind Symphony to give a concert to Concert Manager

e: concerts@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Music enquiries to the Music Director

e: musicdirector@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Personnel Manager for current members

e: personnel@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Publicity Manager

e: publicity@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Web site queries

e: webadministrator@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Executive Committee 2020-2021

The committee plans policies, finances, events and programs of the wind symphony.

President: Melissa Kennedy – president@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Music Director: Roland Yeung – musicdirector@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Administrator: vacant

Secretary / Treasurer: Robyn Yeung – secretary@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Concert Manager: Allanah Coldwell – concerts@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Publicity / Marketing: Allanah Caldwell – publicity@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Personnel Manager: Penelope Latham – personnel@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

General Committee: Jacci Jones – gcjacci@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au, Maree van Niel maree@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au, Nick Roney gcnick@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au.