Players Only Page

This is a no longer a password protect page.

Please treat this material as confidential.

 

Click on this link to go to the Grainger Wind Symphony CRM home page to login.

Login in to update your contact details. Players who are not yet full members and do not have a login, complete the on-line Expression of Interest Form. Click here for details.

Those who have been accepted by the Committee as full members are able to register for GWS events which are usually open at least a month before the first rehearsal.

User Manual for Grainger Wind Symphony CRM

Click on the link below to download the User Manual for Grainger Wind Symphony CRM for players.

GWS CRM player manual v1.1

Player Management Team

The management team manages the member player list for each concert and liaises with committee through the Personnel Manager.

Flutes: Christine Ewan – flutes@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Double Reeds: acting Roland Yeung – doublereeds@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Clarinets: Jamie Chan continuing to end of 2016, Sophie Caldwell 2017 – clarinets@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Saxophones: Caitlin Stubenrauch – saxophones@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Trumpets: Carmen Robertson – trumpets@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Horns: acting Roland Yeung – horns@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Low Brass & Strings: Joel Mayes – lowbrass@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Percussion & Keyboards: Stuart Newstead – percussion@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au