Players Only Page

This is a no longer a password protect page.

Please treat this material as confidential.

 

Click on this link to go to the Grainger Wind Symphony CRM home page to login.

Login in to update your contact details. Players who are not yet full members and do not have a login, complete the on-line Expression of Interest Form. Click here for details.

Those who have been accepted by the Committee as full members are able to register for GWS events which are usually open at least a month before the first rehearsal.

User Manual for Grainger Wind Symphony CRM

Click on the link below to download the User Manual for Grainger Wind Symphony CRM for players.

GWS CRM player manual v1.1

Player registration and membership Process

Click on the link below

Player Registration and Membership Process Page.

Player Management Team

The management team manages the member player list for each concert and liaises with committee through the Personnel Manager.

Flutes: Jacci Jones – flutes@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Double Reeds: acting Roland Yeung – doublereeds@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Clarinets: Sophie Caldwell – clarinets@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Saxophones: Caitlin Stubenrauch – saxophones@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Trumpets: acting Stuart Andrew – trumpets@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Horns: Tracy Tulloch – horns@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Low Brass & Strings: Stuart Andrew – lowbrass@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

Percussion & Keyboards: Stuart Newstead – percussion@graingerwindsymphony.asn.au

 

Musica Viva Sabine Mayer Alliage Quintet Ticket Competition for GWS community click here

 

Working With Children Check

As part of our performance calendar, The Grainger Wind Symphony performs with and sometime runs tutorial for children or school aged students. Every member has to have a current Working With Children Check or provide documentation to show they have exempt status. The following is the details from the presentation given at rehearsal on 14 February 2018. Click here.